You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Ms. Kim Hunt Athletics Department Chair, P.E. kim_hunt@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Mercedes Sargent Band, Choir, Musical Theatre mercedes_sargent@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth Smoes English, Communications elizabeth_smoes@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Andrew Macphail Fine Arts and Applied Skills Dept Chair, One-to-one Laptop Program Co-ordinator, Chemistry, AP andrew_macphail@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Sharon Kehoe Foods sharon_kehoe@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Elizabeth Cousar French, Social Studies, English, IT elizabeth_cousar@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Rebecca Toews Humanities Dept. Co-Chair, English, AP rebecca_toews@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Tracy Wedel Humanities Dept. Co-Chair, French tracy_wedel@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Phyllis Collins Learning Assistance phyllis_collins@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Denise Silzer Learning Assistance denise_silzer@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Karen Hiebert Learning Assistance / ELL karen_hiebert@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Daniel Muller Math, Calculus, AP daniel_muller@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Grant Gasser Math, Science, Drama, Media grant_gasser@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Stephan Kauffman Math, Social Studies, Social Justice stephan_kauffman@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jim Domke P.E. jim_domke@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Ken Laity P.E. ken_laity@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Shawn Fedyna Physics, Psychology, AP shawn_fedyna@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Carlton Haak Science Department Chair, Science, IT, Chemistry carlton_haak@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Brock Currie Science, Biology, Chemistry, Leadership brock_currie@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Frank Muermann Social Studies frank_muermann@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Sandy Lane Socials, IT, Media Art, Psychology sandy_lane@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Joel Janzen Socials, Science joel_janzen@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Olga Ulyasheva Spanish, Planning olga_ulyasheva@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Alexandra Howie Wood Shop, Metal Shop, Math alexandra_howie@sd34.bc.ca